• Trophies will be awarded to the top 3 female and top 3 male runners in the 1km, 3km & 5km
  • Momento relay medals will be awarded to the winning relay teams
  • The trophies will be presented at 13.00pm on the podium.


Order of presentations will be:

  1. 1km race female (1st, 2nd, 3rd)
  2. 1km race male (1st, 2nd, 3rd)
  3. 3km race female (1st, 2nd, 3rd)
  4. 3km race male (1st, 2nd, 3rd)
  5. 5km race female (1st, 2nd, 3rd)
  6. 5km race male (1st, 2nd, 3rd)
  7. Relay Race Winning Team